Compiling past hits with new music, "Sideshow" is a feast for the ears! 17 tracks in total that cover the highlights of Drake's career, including "Wash Me Away", "On My Way To Finding You", "When It Hurts Like That" and "Wherever Love Takes Us", among many others. This compilation also features 3 newly-recorded tracks that you won't find anyplace else!  CD comes in a digipack and features a deluxe 16 page booklet full of full-colour photos. Come along and be a part of the Sideshow! Please note that shipping is included in this price.

Drake Jensen, "Sideshow" CD.